Mortiswood The Darkening - coming Winter 2016

Work on Mortiswood Tales book three is progressing well and alongside the writing I have also designed the it is, I hope you like it! The book is due out this winter but books one and two are already available and the links are below if you'd like to know more about the series.

Book One: Mortiswood Kaelia Awakening

Read an excerpt:

Amazon UK    Goodreads

Book Two: Mortiswood Kaelia Falling

Read an excerpt:

Amazon UK    Goodreads


Post a Comment

Popular Posts